Contact Us

Koepke Insurance offers multiple crop insurance plans and packages, designed specifically for the individual farmer. We identify the need and evaluate the crop insurance options to best cover your farming investment. Contact us today, and see why our clients are successfully insured.  Fill out the form below, or email our agents with questions!

Barry Cochran  –  Barry@protectmycrops.com  419-656-1107

Galen Kopeke  –  Galen@protectmycrops.com  419-656-1108

Sarah Quaintance  –  Sarah@protectmycrops.com  419-607-3571

Kylie Crago  –  Kylie@protectmycrops.com  419-607-3696

Austin Tallman – Austin@protectmycrops.com 419-607-3391

Renee Webb  –  Office@protectmycrops.com

    Koepke Insurance Agency
    14052 WSR 105

    Oak Harbor, Ohio, 43449

    Phone: (419) 898-1701

    Toll Free: (866) 898-1701
    Fax: (419) 898-6213

     


    View Larger Map